Lista de las Comunidades

 

UBICACIÓN FECHA DE FUNDADA REPRESENTANTES CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
Betania I Finca Betania, Miranda, Venezuela 19-04-1979 Sra. María Coromoto Bianchini de Marrero corom3@gmail.com
mcarlostdc@yahoo.com
Betania II Medway,

MA, EE.UU.

04-05-1997 Hna. Margaret Sims
Sra. Rose Patek
rpatek@betania2.org
Betania III Long Beach Island, NJ, EE.UU. 27-07-2008 P. Timothy Byerley

Sr. Bod Dodds

bobdkofc@verizon.net
Betania IV Los Ángeles,

CA, EE.UU.

Feb-2008 Sra. Mary Greenstein magreenstein806@gmail.com
Betania V Delray Beach,

FL, EE.UU.

Jun-2008 Sr. Percy y

Sra. Julie de Cannon

juliehcannon@hotmail.com

percycannon@hotmail.com

Betania VI Buenos Aires, Argentina Jun-2008 Sra. Norma Varone normavarone@hotmail.com
Betania VII Lima, Perú Jun-2008 Sra. Kathleen de Chebly

Sra. Earline de Succar

Sra. Luisi de Llosa

Sra. Eliana Salom

betaniaperu@gmail.com

cheblyk@gmail.com

luisidellosa@hotmail.com

elianasalom@hotmail.com

Betania VIII Roma, Italia 20-09-2010 Sr. Marco y

Sra. Francesca de Parigi

betania8.roma@libero.it

fra.colli@tiscali.it

Betania IX Madrid, España Oct-2005 Sr. Javier y Sra. Anabel de Galué javierga01@gmail.com
Betania X Williamstown,

NJ, EE.UU.

02-08-2008 P. Cadmus Mazzarella

Sra. Carmela Valeno

Sra. Kari Janesse

cvaleno@comcast.net

YouthMinisterKari@gmail.com

Betania XI Haddon Heights,
NJ, EE.UU.
May-2010 Srta. Chrissy Varano betaniaxi@hotmail.com
Betania XII Chevy Chase,

MD, EE.UU.

Feb-2010 Sra. Mary Smith mary.b.smith9@gmail.com
Betania XIII Long Island,

NY, EE.UU.

Mar-2010 Sr. Fino Giordano finogior@aol.com
Betania XIV Grand Cayman,

Islas Cayman, BWI

Mar-2010 Sra. Merle McGann betania14@candw.ky
Betania XV Richmond Prince Edward Island, Canadá Mar-2010 Srta. Ginette Arsenault ginette@pei.sympatico.ca
Betania XVI Vandalia,

IL, EE.UU.

13-11-2011 Sra. Debbie Pryor

Sra. Vanessa Keck

d.pryor1@att.net

osmm@sbcglobal.net

Betania XVII Wichita,

KS, EE.UU.

27-03-2012 Dr. Allan Weilert doc_weilert@yahoo.com
Betania XVIII Dallas,

TX, EE.UU.

12-04-2015 P. Antonio Liberman

Sr. Pío Luigi y

Sra. Alexandra de Bianchini

anliberman42@gmail.com

pioluigi1@gmail.com

pioalibianchini@gmail.com

Betania XIX Richmond,

VA, EE.UU.

04-10-2015 Sra. Enza y

Sr. Kevin Seibert

seibert.enza@gmail.com

kevin.m.seibert@comcast.net

Betania XX Brighton,

MI, EE.UU.

25-10-2016 Sra. Lisa Klein

Sra. Jeanine Kenny

lisaklein44@gmail.com

mrskenny@aol.com