Communities

LOCATION DATE OF FOUNDATION REPRESENTATIVES E-MAIL
Betania I Finca Betania, Miranda, Venezuela 04-19-1979 Mrs. Maria Coromoto Bianchini Marrero mariacoromotobianchini@gmail.com

mcarlostdc@yahoo.com

Betania II Medway,

MA, USA

05-04-1997 Sis. Margaret Sims

Mrs. Rose Patek

rpatek@betania2.org
Betania III Long Beach Island, NJ, USA 07-27-2008 Mr. Bob Dodds bobdkofc@verizon.net
Betania IV Los Angeles,

CA, USA

Feb-2008 Mrs. Mary Greenstein magreenstein806@gmail.com
Betania V Delray Beach,

FL, USA

Jun-2008 Mr. Percy &

Mrs. Julie Cannon

juliehcannon@hotmail.com

percycannon@hotmail.com

Betania VI Buenos Aires, Argentina Jun-2008 Mrs. Norma Varone normavarone@hotmail.com
Betania VII Lima, Peru Jun-2008 Mrs. Kathleen Chebly

Mrs. Earline Succar

Mrs. Luisi Llosa

Mrs. Eliana Salom

betaniaperu@gmail.com

cheblyk@gmail.com

luisidellosa@hotmail.com

elianasalom@hotmail.com

Betania VIII Rome, Italy 09-20-2010 Mr. Marco &

Mrs. Francesca Parigi

betania8.roma@libero.it

fra.colli@tiscali.it

Betania IX Madrid, Spain Oct-2005 Mr. Javier &

Mrs. Anabel Galue

javierga01@gmail.com
Betania X Williamstown,

NJ, USA

08-02-2008 Fr. Cadmus Mazzarella

Mrs. Carmela Valeno

Mrs. Kari Janesse

cvaleno@comcast.net

YouthMinisterKari@gmail.com

Betania XI Merchantville, NJ, USA May-2010 Ms. Chrissy Varano betaniaxi@hotmail.com
Betania XII Chevy Chase,

MD, USA

Feb-2010 Mrs. Mary Smith mary.b.smith9@gmail.com
Betania XIII Long Island,

NY, USA

Mar-2010 Mr. Fino Giordano finogior@aol.com
Betania XIV Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands, BOT Mar-2010 Mrs. Merle McGann betania14@candw.ky
Betania XV Richmond, Prince Edward Island, Canada Mar, 2010 Ms. Ginette Arsenault ginette@pei.sympatico.ca
Betania XVI Vandalia,

IL, USA

11-13-2011 Mrs. Debbie Pryor

Mrs. Vanessa Keck

d.pryor1@att.net

osmm@sbcglobal.net

Betania XVII Wichita,

KS, USA

03-27-2012 Dr. Allan Weilert docaweilert@gmail.com
Betania XVIII Dallas,

TX, USA

04-12-2015 Fr. Antonio Liberman

Mr. Pio Luigi &

Mrs. Alexandra Bianchini

anliberman42@gmail.com

pioluigi1@gmail.com

pioalibianchini@gmail.com

Betania XIX Richmond,

VA, USA

10-04-2015 Mrs. Enza &

Mr. Kevin Seibert

seibert.enza@gmail.com

kevin.m.seibert@comcast.net

Betania XX Brighton,

MI, USA

10-25-2016 Mrs. Lisa Klein

Mrs. Jeanine Kenny

lisaklein44@gmail.com

mrskenny@aol.com